Need Help? Call 717-848-2400  
   DAUPHIN - YORK / CED   
View Cart CART  
 Shop by Category  ( Show All )

Contact Us

BUISNESS HOURS

*MONDAY-FRIDAY
 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

 

Contact Information

705 VOGELSONG RD.
YORK, PA 17404

Email: customerservice@dauphinyork.com
Phone: 717-848-2400
Fax: 717-848-2344








Employee Contact Information


Gary Spence
Inside Sales

Email: gspence@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-848-2400

Kathy Sneddon
Inside Sales

Email: ksneddon@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-848-2400

Lisa Meersand
Inside Sales

Email: lmeersand@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-848-2400

Jason Kyle
Manager

Email: jkyle@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-848-2400

Mike Yarrish
Outside Sales

Email: myarrish@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-817-4781

Janet Lehr
Purchasing/warehouse

Email: jlehr@dauphinyork.com
Phone#1: 717-848-2400


705 VOGELSONG RD. YORK, PA 17404 | Tel: 717-848-2400 | Fax: 717-848-2344 | customerservice@dauphinyork.com
Terms of Use | Terms and Conditions
3.5.4